Webinar: Vendor Due Diligence Solutions Nov 8, 2016 – 11.30 PM – 12.30 AM IST // 11am-12pm PT // 2pm-3pm ET

Please join Ashland Partners for a discussion on vendor due diligence, regulatory expectations and recent headlines. This session will highlight the components and actions of a properly developed due diligence program as well as Ashland Partners’ own Vendor Due Diligence solution designed to reduce the costs of monitoring your vendors while satisfying your regulatory requirements. Topics include:

What is Vendor Due Diligence?
Regulatory Expectations & Trends
Components & Actions of a Realistic Program
How Ashland Partners can facilitate your needs in a more cost-effective manner
Q&A

For registration, please send an email to: munish@iaaif.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s